A gun in the house!

Today I decided to use my home as a studio with the aim of creating some high contrast black and white portraits. I wanted to use the skills learnt from last week  on using the flashgun in manual to create this effect. All three shots were taken on an aperture of f13 with a shutter speed of 1/60th and an ISO of 100. The first two were of my lovely model (wife) Fiona and the last was another attempt at a moody self-portrait. I liked the end results have a look and let me know what you think cheers!

The Boss

Hair Volume

Oh so moody!

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

