Personal Portfolio 1 5th Test shots

Last Tuesday I went out to shoot some more test shots for my final project based around “freedom of expression”. I have been using Cageone a graffiti artist as my subject. Cageone is a UK-based Graffiti artist who has done many fantastic pieces of artwork if you have time check out his website http://www.cageone.co.uk and see the great pieces of work for yourselves. I took nearly 200 shots and tried to use different angles and perspectives within my images. I have selected some of the best shots of the day so hope you like them. Enjoy!

Let the painting begin.

Attention to detail.

Shadow man 1.

Mini abstract

Mini abstract

Shadow man 2.

Shadow man 3.

Finished.

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “Personal Portfolio 1 5th Test shots

  1. NatalieLundy says:

    These are really good Alex, going to add my last blog of 2010 to, have a fab christmas bud, Nat 🙂

Leave a Reply

