Original or retouched……..you decide

In today’s lecture I looked at the tools used when retouching images. I used clone stamps and spot healing tool to tidy up backgrounds. I then used clone stamps, healing brushes and liquify to edit the portraits.I have included some examples below of the before and after shots. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder so I will let you decide which looks best. Enjoy!

Jamie & Dan in original state

Jamie & Dan after retouch

Mark in original state

Mark after retouch

Andy in original state

Andy after retouch

Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Original or retouched……..you decide

  1. As a Newbie, I am always searching online for articles that can help me. Thank you

Leave a Reply

